Introduction to the blogging world


writing1

I am starting this blog for one of my public relations classes at the University of Oregon but really this class was just a motivator. Starting a blog has been on the back of my mind for quite some time now. I will blog about contemporary public relations issues, social media, the economy and the job market for recent and upcoming journalism graduates.

I am  excited to share my thoughts and hopefully others will respond or comment on my ideas.

One thought on “Introduction to the blogging world

  1. I’m anxious to see what issues you will blog about.
    I’m interested in how worried soon to be college grads are about he economy and what creative ways they are approaching the workplace.

Leave a Reply

