Social Media Transparency


I have been absent for a few months now I know! Senior year has been busy, busy, busy. I just wanted to let you know that I have a guest post on the student run public relations agency blog, Allen Hall Public Relations. It is called Transparency is not the Exception, it’s the Rule. It is a follow-up to my previous transparency post to re-iterate the importance of being up-front and honest when using social media as a communication tactic.

I will be more present in the coming weeks, I promise.

Leave a Reply

